< Till bloggens startsida

Snurrmaggantankar

I had a deep talk to myself least year

- Grow up and forget about "30 years" fear

So I made up my mind

I said next year, you will find

Still me, but another kind


2007- M y year of vow

Stop smoking; start jogging, no matter how

Take care of my nails and take care of my hair

Be friendly and patient and always be fair


Stop judging, stop nagging, and stop eating snacks

Don't listen to gossip, but always facts

Be opened to strangers, and love myself

Only choose cultural movies from video shelf


Be kind; be calm and full of respect

Listen and learn and never neglect

The money I promised to save

That's how an adult behave


Wider my view, because people think different

Be focused and smart, work efficient.

Put things in perspective and think twice

Most important of all, always be nice


But now in the end of the year

I tell you without a tear

That I didn't run in the forest, like crazy,

I prefer a glass wine and to be big time lazy


My house is not clean but very bohemia

My mind is clear but not yet very academia

I like to watch Oprah and Dr Phil

And Will & Grace, aren't they for real?


My Italian neighbours make me scream

While they party all night and interrupt my dream

I cry when the radio play my favourite song

I have no patience, everything takes too long

I loose my temper when I have to queue

Instead of think twice I think f-k you


I jump up and down when life is unfair

I bite my nails, my hair needs care

I spend my money far to fast

On crap, that often for long doesn't last


But now I have made up my mind

Finished with lists of these kind

No more To Do lists on how to be better

If you think different, write me a letter

Just being me is all I need

And chocolate therapy is the best, indeed


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0